Herbigneaux Wins Big in Season 2

Christophe Herbigneaux reminded anyone who may have forgot why he's called the Belgian Bullet in the iRacing official series winning 2 separate open wheel world championships. Indy Pro 2000 and Formula Renault 2.0. This is the first time any DeltaSport driver has won 2 seperate official championships in a single season. Christophe also did this while competing in the American time zone based league, The Precision Racing League where he finished 3rd and combined with David Holland won the team championship.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Read more