Herbigneaux Wins Big in Season 2

Christophe Herbigneaux reminded anyone who may have forgot why he's called the Belgian Bullet in the iRacing official series winning 2 separate open wheel world championships. Indy Pro 2000 and Formula Renault 2.0. This is the first time any DeltaSport driver has won 2 seperate official championships in a single season. Christophe also did this while competing in the American time zone based league, The Precision Racing League where he finished 3rd and combined with David Holland won the team championship.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Read more

Holland takes drivers championship as Duo with Herbigneaux wins team title

David Holland is your 2021 S2 Precision Racing League Indy Pro 2000 Champion! Holland sealed the championship after 9 rounds. Holland cleared fellow DS mate Alessandro De Tullio by 60 pts and series teammate Christophe Herbigneaux by 68 points. The Duo of Holland and Herbigneaux won the team championship by 46 pts over Alyseslight.com Britannia iSports by 46pts totallying 5 wins, 15 Top 5s, 5 poles and 5 Fastest Laps with 0 penalty points against them. As a team the DS members accounted for 26 podium positions throughout the season out of a possible 30. Junior standout De Tullio made an impressive run on the season tallying 2 wins himself along with 6 top5 finishes, 3 pole positions and 1 fastest lap. 

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Read more