2020/21 IVRA Endurance Series Champions!
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Alexandre Gravouille, Christophe Herbigneaux and Carl Modoff seal the 2020/2021 IVRA Endurance Series championship with a P2 finish in the 10HRS of Motegi Finale on April 10th. 2021. This was DeltaSport's inaugural season and finished with 5 podium finishes and 2 wins!

To view the full standings for the season CLICK HERE.

DeltaSport wants to thank the International Virtual Racing Asscoiation for the season and the oppertunity to compete with some amazing teams such as Team RSO and Alpinestars Geodesic Racing and many more that competed for the PRO LMP2 championship. 

Huge thanks to our sponsors and partners for all of their support all season 
MoveUP Lynchburg | Race Factory USA | Freem USA | Driven Texas | Get Stuck | iNSL Partners Driving STEM | Unified4Kids

We apologize for the short article! Testing the new NEW Article feature on the new website!