Holland takes drivers championship as Duo with Herbigneaux wins team title
Sunday, June 6, 2021

David Holland is your 2021 S2 Precision Racing League Indy Pro 2000 Champion! Holland sealed the championship after 9 rounds. Holland cleared fellow DS mate Alessandro De Tullio by 60 pts and series teammate Christophe Herbigneaux by 68 points. The Duo of Holland and Herbigneaux won the team championship by 46 pts over Alyseslight.com Britannia iSports by 46pts totallying 5 wins, 15 Top 5s, 5 poles and 5 Fastest Laps with 0 penalty points against them. As a team the DS members accounted for 26 podium positions throughout the season out of a possible 30. Junior standout De Tullio made an impressive run on the season tallying 2 wins himself along with 6 top5 finishes, 3 pole positions and 1 fastest lap. 

The team prepares for Precision Racing League Season 3 Events. We will have more information coming soon with who's racing what series and when! 

MoveUP | Race Factory | Driven Texas | Extreme Sim Racing | Freem USA | Get Stuck | iNSL | Unified4Kids